Opeta_Logo Slogan.png

Would you like to learn the piano faster and more effectively?

Get your personal mentor

OPETA MUSIC ACADEMY is an online platform which  the aim is to give people joy in music.  Jonas Derksen (founder of OPETA) and millions of other people have  Learned the piano with free youtube videos. But he too has experienced a lot of moments in which FRUSTRATION and GIVING were capitalized. Sometimes it looks so easy in the tutorial, and in real life it's totally hard.

Over the past 2 years Derksen has developed a program that alleviates frustration and focuses on having fun playing the piano  target. His vision and  The aim is that every person in the world has the opportunity to receive musical education and his / her  discovered full potential.  Learn more

You are a talented pianist  and want to earn money with it?

Then apply here ! Become part of our team and accompany piano students as a mentor in their progress.

ONLINE LIVE PIANO COURSE
Online lesson layout
Online Pianokurs Layout.jpg

The basic idea is real-time online lessons with a personal mentor. Unlike with YouTube tutorials, you can ask questions directly and solve problems immediately. With the tried and tested layout, learning success is within reach. 

Write a review

Only members can write reviews. Get in touch here now  for free!

Choose your picture

Thanks for your review

An error has occurred. Sign up and try again!

Opeta_Logo Slogan.png

Du möchtest schneller und effektiver Klavier lernen?

Erhalte Deinen persönlichen Mentor

OPETA MUSIC ACADEMY ist eine Online Plattform, welche das Ziel verfolgt den Menschen Freude an Musik zu geben. Jonas Derksen (Gründer von OPETA) und Millionen andere Menschen haben Klavier mit kostenlosen Youtube-Videos gelernt. Doch auch er hat sehr viele Momente erlebt, in denen FRUSTRATION und AUFGEBEN groß geschrieben waren. Manchmal sieht es im Tutorial so einfach aus, und in echt ist es total schwer.

Derksen hat über die letzten 2 Jahre ein Programm entwickelt, welches die Frustration mindern und den Spaß am Klavierspielen in den Vordergrund setzen soll. Seine Vision und Ziel ist, dass jeder Mensch auf der Welt die Möglichkeit bekommt musikalische Bildung zu erhalten und sein/ihr volles Potenzial entdeckt. Mehr erfahren

Du bist begabte/r Pianist*in und möchtest damit Geld verdienen?

Dann bewirb Dich hier! Werde Teil unseres Teams und begleite Klavierschüler als Mentor*in in ihrem Fortschritt.

ONLINE LIVE PIANOKURS
Online-Unterricht Layout
Online Pianokurs Layout.jpg

Die Grundidee ist ein Realtime-Onlineunterricht mit einem persönlichen Mentor. Anders wie bei Youtube-Tutorials kannst Du direkt Fragen stellen und Probleme sofort lösen. Mit dem erprobten Layout ist der Lernerfolg zum Greifen nahe. 

Schreibe eine Rezension

Es können nur Mitglieder Rezensionen schreiben. Melde dich jetzt hier kostenlos an!

Wähle dein Bild

Danke für Deine Rezension

Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Melde dich an und versuche es erneut!